Standorte der Thomas Gruber KG

Stammsitz Ampfing

Schweppermannstraße 36

84539 Ampfing
Telefon: 08636 / 502-0
Telefax: 08636 / 502-31

eMail: info@gruber-landtechnik.de


Ansprechpartner / Anfahrtsplan

Geisenhausen

Benzstraße 25

84144 Geisenhausen

Telefon: 08743 / 12 54
Telefax: 08743 / 75 40

eMail: geisenhausen@gruber-landtechnik.de


Ansprechpartner / Anfahrtsplan

Hartkirchen

Pockinger Str. 21
94060 Hartkirchen
Telefon: 08538 / 91 99 188
Telefax: 08538 / 91 99 189
eMail: hartkirchen@gruber-landtechnik.de

 

Ansprechpartner / Anfahrtsplan

Marktl / Inn

Lankensperger Str. 1
84533 Marktl / Inn
Telefon: 08678 / 749 126
Telefax: 08678 / 748 210
eMail: marktl@gruber-landtechnik.de

Ansprechpartner / Anfahrtsplan

Peterskirchen

Trostberger Straße 6
83342 Peterskirchen
Telefon: 08622 / 214
Telefax: 08622 / 14 47
eMail: peterskirchen@gruber-landtechnik.de


Ansprechpartner / Anfahrtsplan

Pleiskirchen

Poststraße 7
84568 Pleiskirchen
Telefon: 08635 / 255
Telefax: 08635 / 13 73

eMail: pleiskirchen@gruber-landtechnik.de


Ansprechpartner / Anfahrtsplan

Wallersdorf

Solarstraße 4
94522 Wallersdorf
Telefon: 09933 / 9 50 60
Telefax: 09933 / 9 50 666

eMail: wallersdorf@gruber-landtechnik.de

 

Ansprechpartner / Anfahrtsplan